Board Composition

Sr.No.	Name of Director	Designation	Executive/	Independent /
			Non-executive	Non-Independent
1.	Mr. Mukesh Babu	Chairperson and Director	Non-executive	Non-Independent
2.	Mrs. Meena Mukesh Babu	Managing Director	Executive	Non-Independent
2.	Mr. Vijay Vora	Member	Non-executive	Independent
3.	Mr. Mehul Patel	Member	Non-executive	Independent

Audit Committee

As required under Section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013, your Company has a competent Audit Committee consisting of Independent Directors and non executive director of the company. The Composition of Audit Committee is:-

Sr.N	Name of Director	Committee	Executive/	Independent /
0.		Designation	Non-executive	Non-Independent
1.	Mr. Mehul Patel	Chairperson	Non-executive	Independent
2.	Mr. Vijay Vora	Member	Non-executive	Independent
3.	Mr. Mukesh Babu	Member	Non-executive	Non -Independent

All the Members of the Committee have requisite qualification for appointment on the Committee and possess sound knowledge of finance, accounting practices and internal control.

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

As required under Section 178(1) of the Companies Act, 2013, your Company has a competent Nomination and Remuneration Committee consisting of Independent Directors and Non-executive directors of the company. The composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee is:-

Sr.N	Name of Director	Committee	Executive/	Independent /
0.		Designation	Non-executive	Non-Independent
1.	Mr. Mehul Patel	Chairperson	Non-executive	Independent
2.	Mr. Vijay Vora	Member	Non-executive	Independent
3.	Mr. Mukesh Babu	Member	Non-executive	Non -Independent

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Your Company has constituted ("the Stakeholders Relationship Committee") pursuant to Section 178(5) of the Companies Act, 2013 specifically to look into the mechanism of redressal of grievances of Company's shareholders. The composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee is:-

Sr.N	Name of Director	Committee	Executive/	Independent /
0.		Designation	Non-executive	Non-Independent
1.	Mr. Mehul Patel	Chairperson	Non-executive	Independent
2.	Mr. Vijay Vora	Member	Non-executive	Independent
3.	Mr. Mukesh Babu	Member	Non-executive	Non -Independent